Research Councils

Portugal: FCT Science and Technology Foundation
Europe: ERC European Research Council
Australia: ARC Australian Research Council
Austria: FWF Austrian Science Fund
Belgium: FNRS National Fund of Scientific Research
FWO Fund for Scientific Research
Canada: NRC National Research Council Canada
NSERC Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council Canada
SSHRC Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council Canada
Denmark: Danish Research Agency
Finland: Academy of Finland
France: CNRS National Centre of Scientific Research
IFREMER French Research Institute for the Exploitation of the Sea
INRA National Institute of Agrarian Research
INRIA French National Institute for Computer Science and Control
Germany: DFG German Research Foundation
FhG Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft
HGF Hermann von Helmoltz Gemeinschaft Deutscher Forschungszentren
MPG Max Plank Society
Greece: NHRF National Hellenic Research Foundation
Iceland: RANNIS The Icelandic Research Council
Ireland: Science Foundation Ireland
Enterprise Ireland
Italy: CNR National Research Council
ENEA Ente per le Nuove Tecnologie, l'Energia e l'Ambiente
INFN National Institute of Nuclear Physics
Luxembourg: FNR National Research Fund
Netherlands: NOW Netherlands Organization for Scientific Research
TNO Board of Management
New Zealand: FRST Foundation for Research Science and Technology
Norway: Research Council of Norway
Spain: CSIC Spanish Council of Scientific Research
Sweden: Swedish Research Council
Switzerland: SNF Swiss National Foundation
United Kingdom: BBSRC Biotechnology and Biological Sciences Research Council
ESRC Economic and Social Research Research Council
EPSRC Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council
MRC Medical Research Council
NERC Natural Environment Research Council
STFC Science and Technology Facilities Council
U.S.A.: National Institutes of Health
National Science Foundation